GIVE TO MESA

header
Contacts

PROJECT DIRECTORS:

  • Leticia P. López, Ph.D., Co-Coordinator, SEEDS Scholars Program, (619) 388-2353 / Office G238 / llopez@sdccd.edu
  • Waverly Ray, Co-Coordinator, SEEDS Scholars Program, (619) 388-2408 / Office SB 110C /wray@sdccd.edu

OFFICE ASSISTANTS: MS 115-O / Office Phone# 619-388-2522

  • Adrian Ceballos, Business Major. 
  • Michael Elgincolin, Computer Science Major. 

SEEDS FACULTY:

  • Waverly Ray, Professor of Geography, (619) 388-2408 / Office SB-110C / wray@sdccd.edu
  • Bill Brothers, Professor of Biology, (619) 388-2787 / Office MS 315J / bbrother@sdccd.edu
  • Paul Detwiler, Professor of Marine Sciences / pdetwile@sdccd.edu
  • Elizabeth Chu, Professor of Nutrition, Dietetic Service Supervisor (619) 388-2209 / Office S315 / echu@sdccd.edu
  • Jennifer Sime, Professor of Anthropology, (619) 388-5906 / Office SB 305E / jsime@sdccd.edu
  • Justin Estep, Professor of Psychology, (619) 388-2325 / jestep@sdccd.edu
  • Lauren Wade, Professor of Accounting, (619) 388-5954 / lwade@sdccd.edu
  • Leticia P. López, Professor of Spanish, (619) 388-2353 / Office G238 / llopez@sdccd.edu 
  • Don Barrie, Professor of Geology, (619) 388-2942 / Office MS 115J / dbarrie@sdccd.edu

SEEDS COUNSELOR:

  • Pedro Olvera, EOPS/Foster Youth Counselor, (619) 388-2706 / Office I4-309 / polvera@sdccd.edu

SEEDS PROJECT SUPERVISOR:

  • Leslie Shimazaki, Dean of Arts and Languages, (619) 388-2873 / Office G201 / lshimaza@sdccd.edu