Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Staff

Contact US

Our team is dedicated to providing above & beyond support services for STAR TRIO students.
 Chris Kalck Chris Kalck
STAR TRIO Counselor Coordinator
Email: ckalck@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2481
Thuan Le

Thuan Le
STAR TRIO Student Assistant Technician
Email: Tle@sdccd.edu 
Phone: 619-388-2481

Denise Serrano

Denise Serrano
Adjunct Counselor
Email: Dserrano@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2481

Bart Squires

Bart Squires
Sr. Tutor
Email:Bsquires@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2481

Deeana Castro

Deeana Castro
Project Assistant
Email:Dcastro@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2481

Deeana Castro

Jacqueline Hernandez
Project Assistant
Email:Jhernandez004@sdccd.edu 
Phone: 619-388-2481

Deeana Castro

Austin Nash
Project Assistant
Email:anash@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2481