Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Tu: 8:00am – 7:00pm
W - Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Office Closure Dates:
Nov. 11, 2021
Nov. 25-26, 2021
Dec. 22-31, 2021

Let us know how we can improve
Share Your Voice Feedback Form



header
Staff

Counseling
Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Jamie Arellano jarellan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Martinez rmartinez002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jennifer Phelps jphelps@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Vang Thao vthao@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Andrew Tanjuaquio attanjua@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Abimaliel Rosario arosario@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Raymond Arellano rarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jacqueline Washle jwashle@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303