Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Th: 8:00am – 6:00pm
F: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Office Closure Dates:
Sept. 5, 2022
Nov. 11, 2022
Nov. 24-25, 2022, 2022
Dec. 22, 2022 - Jan. 2, 2023

Let us know how we can improve
Share Your Voice Feedback Form



header
Staff

Counseling
Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Jamie Arellano jarellan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Xochitl Bravo xbravo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Samantha Jimenez sjimenez@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Martinez rmartinez002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Alondra Osuna aosuna@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Andrew Tanjuaquio attanjua@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Abimaliel Rosario arosario@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jacqueline Washle jwashle@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303