Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Th: 8:00am – 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Office Closure Dates:
Mar.28 - Apr.1, 2022 (Spring Break)
May. 30, 2022
July 4, 2022

Let us know how we can improve
Share Your Voice Feedback Form



header
Counseling Faculty

Counseling
Faculty/Staff

Full Time Faculty


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Cynthia Rico


Department Chair
Cynthia Rico
Hablo Espanol

crico@sdccd.edu 619-388-2471 I4-303
Gabriel Adona Gabriel Adona gadona@sdccd.edu 619-388-2537 I4-303
Amber Alatorre Amber Alatorre aalatorr@sdccd.edu 619-388-2986 I4-303
Marisa Marisa Alioto malioto@sdccd.edu 619-388-2578 I4-303
Kristina Carson Kristina Carson kcarson@sdccd.edu 619-388-2535 I4-303
Nicholas DeMeo Nicholas DeMeo ndemeo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2668 I4-303
Adrienne Aeria Dines Adrienne Aeria Dines

adines@sdccd.edu 619-388-2888 I4-303
Adam Erlenbusch Adam Erlenbusch aerlenbu@sdccd.edu 619-388-2663 I4-303
Terrance Hale Terrence Hale thale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2782 I4-303
Anne Hedekin Anne Hedekin ahedekin@sdccd.edu 619-388-5015 I4-303
Ramiro Hernandez Ramiro Hernandez rmhernan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2532 I4-303
Guillermo Marrujo Guillermo Marrujo gmarrujo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2420 I4-303
Laura Mathis

Laura Mathis

Fluent in ASL

lmathis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2533 I4-303
Miriam Pacheco

Miriam Pacheco

Hablo Espanol

mvpachec@sdccd.edu 619-388-5010 I4-303
Valerie Valerie Pallares-Herrera vpallares@sdccd.edu 619-388-5808 ES-203A
Kari Parker Kari Parker kparker@sdccd.edu 619-388-2673 I4-303
Kirsten Pogue-Cely Kirsten Pogue-Cely kcely@sdccd.edu 619-388-5977 I4-303
Anthony Reuss

Anthony Reuss

Ich spreche Deutsch

areuss@sdccd.edu 619-388-2674 I4-303
Raul Rodriguez Raul Rodriguez rerodrig@sdccd.edu 619-388-2834 I4-303

Patty Rodriguez

Patty Rodriguez

Hablo Espanol

prodriguez001@sdccd.edu 619-388-5013 I4-303
Raquel Sojourner Raquel Sojourner rsojourn@sdccd.edu 619-388-5921 I4-306
Judy Sundayo Judy Sundayo jsundayo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2793 I4-303
Michael Temple Michael Temple mtemple@sdccd.edu 619-388-2536 I4-303

Adjunct Faculty


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
 Christian

Christian Chavez

Hablo Espanol

cchavez001@sdccd.edu  619-388-2413 I4-303
Mary Garcia Mary Garcia mgarcia@sdccd.edu 619-388-2777 I4-306
Vanna Jarrous Vanna Jarrous vjarrous@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
 Masuma Masuma Mohammadi mmohammadi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2676  I4-303
 Ana-Victoria

Ana-Victoria Sanchez Diez

Hablo Espanol

asanchez002@sdccd.edu

619-388-5005 

 I4-303
Kimberly Williams-Kee Kimberly Williams-Kee kdwillia@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303

Professor emeritus


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Art Boyd Art Boyd aboyd@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Ron Dewse Ron Dewse rdewse@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Shirley Flor Shirley Flor sflor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Lupe Guadalupe Gonzalez ggonzale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Leroy Johnson Leroy Johnson lejohnso@sdccd.edu 619-388-2413 I4-303
Eadie Richards Eadie Richards erichard@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Kathy Robb Kathy Robb krobb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Jim Wales Jim Wales jwales@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Benjamin Weaver Benjamin Weaver bweaver@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303