GIVE TO MESA

Music Faculty San Diego Mesa College
Music Faculty

Full-Time Faculty                                                                                    (All Music faculty are DE CeRtified) / DIRECTORY / CATALOG (278-281=Curriculum, 503-518 = Courses)

 
Jaeryoung Lee

Jaeryoung Lee

Interim Dept. Chair
Music Tutor Coordinator
jlee@sdccd.edu
619-388-2218
Office: C-213
Mailbox: C-109
N. Scott Robinson

DR. N. Scott Robinson

(Sabbatical Spring'22)
Director, World Music Ensemble
nsrobins@sdccd.edu
619-388-5956
Office: C-214
Mailbox: C-109
George Svoboda

George Svoboda

gsvoboda@sdccd.edu
619-388-2216
Office: C-212
MailboxC-109
 

 

 
 

Adjunct & *PRO-RATA Faculty

 
Ian Bassett

Ian Bassett


Coordinator, Applied Music
Coordinator Recital Hour
Director, Guitar Ens.
ibassett@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Sean Bassett

Sean Bassett


sbassett@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 

Debra Burton

Debra Burton


dburton@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Gina Jung

Gina Jung


gjung@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
Amy Mein

Amy Mein


Director, Choir
amein@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Momilani Ramstrum

*Momilani Ramstrum


mramstru@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
James Romeo

*James Romeo


jromeo@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
Ian Tordella

Ian Tordella


Director, Jazz Big Band
itordell@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Louis Valenzuela

Louis Valenzuela


Director, Jazz Ensemble
lvalenzuela001@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109

 

MUSIC DEPT. STAFF, TUTORS & RELATED ADMINISTRATION


 

SDCCD STUDENT PETITIONS & FORMS