Faculty

Adona, Gabriel

Email: gadona@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2537
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Carson, Kristina

Email: kcarson@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2672
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Crakes, Ailene

Department Chair
Email: acrakes@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2720
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Dagnino, Irma

Email: idagni@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5921
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Dines, Adrienne Aeria

Email: adines@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2888
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Erlenbusch, Adam

Email: aerlenbu@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2663
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Flor, Shirley

Email: sflor@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2986
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Gonzalez, Guadalupe

Email: ggonzale@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2758
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Johnson, Leroy

Email: lejohnso@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2834
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Kalck, Christopher

Email: ckalck@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2672
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Marrujo, Guillermo

Email: gmarrujo@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2420
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Mathis, Laura

Email: lmathis@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2533
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Parker, Kari B.

Email: kparker@sdccd.edu
Phone: 388-2673
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Pogue-Cely, Kirsten

Email: kcely@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5977
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Reuss, Anthony

Email: areuss@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2674
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Rico, Cynthia

Email: crico@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2471
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Sundayo, Judy

Email: jsundayo@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388- 2793
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Temple, Michael

Email: mtemple@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2536
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Wales, Jim

Email: jwales@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2532
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Weaver, Benjamin F.

Email: bweaver@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2668
Office: I4-303
Mailbox: I4-303

Read More

Adjunct:

Amber Alatorre
aalatorr@sdccd.edu

Ricki Block
rblock@sdccd.edu

Abdimalik Buul
abuul@sdccd.edu

Nick DeMeo
ndemeo@sdccd.edu

Alison Do
ado@sdccd.edu

Anne Hedekin
ahedekin@sdccd.edu

Sarah Moore
smoore@sdccd.edu

Khrystyn Pamintuan
kpamintu@sdccd.edu

Professor Emeritus:

Art Boyd
aboyd@sdccd.edu

Ron Dewse
rdewse@sdccd.edu

Kathy Robb
krobb@sdccd.edu

Jim Wales
jwales@sdccd.edu

Eadie Richards
erichard@sdccd.edu