Allied Health

About Allied Health

There are six programs within Allied Health department: Animal Health Technology (ANHL), Dental Assisting (DENA), Health Information Technology (HEIT), Medical Assisting (MEDA), Physical Therapist Assistant (PHYR) and Radiologic Technology (RADT). For more information about each, please use the links to the right.

 

All students are required to be familiar with our department policies.  Please click here: Allied Health Policy Manual

Program Information Sessions

Note: Please check this website the DAY of the session for any changes that may have been required. Reservations not required. Campus parking policies are enforced.  Parking day passes can be obtained at several parking machines located throughout the parking lots.

  Animal Health (ANHL) Dental Assisting (DENA) Health Information Technology (HEIT) Medical Assisting (MEDA) Physical Therapy Assisting (PHYR) Radiologic Technology (RADT)
Fall 2014 Sat., 09/27/14 at 9-11:00 am; P-308 Tues. 12/9/14
at 6-8:00 pm;
S-117
Wed., 09/17/14 at 5-6:00 pm;
S-206
Wed., 09/17/14
at 4:30-5:30 p.m.
S-201
Wed., 09/17/14 at 6-7:00 pm;
S-207
Wed., 10/29/14
at 7-8:00 pm;
S-104
    Wed., 10/22/14 at 5-6:30 pm;
S-206
Wed., 11/05/14
at 4:30-5:30 pm
S-201
Thurs., 10/16/14 at 6-7:00 pm;
S-207
 
        Sat., 11/15/14
at 10-11:00 a.m.; S-207
 
Spring
2015
Sat. 02/07/15
at 9-11:00 am; P-308
Wed., 03/11/15
at 6-8:00 pm;
S-117
Wed., 02/25/15
at 5-6:00 pm
    Wed., 03/18/15
at 7-8:00 pm
S-104
Sat. 05/02/15
at 9-11:00 am; P-308
  Wed., 03/25/15
at 5-6:00 pm