Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Jan 18 Sat Palomar Scrimmage San Marcos 11:30 AM  
Jan 31 Fri LA Trade Tech SD Mesa 3:00 PM W, 3-1
Feb 5 Wed LA Pierce SD Mesa 1:30 PM L, 0-3
Feb 7 Fri Long Beach City Long Beach 6:00 PM L, 0-3
Feb 12 Wed El Camino SD Mesa 6:00 PM L, 0-3
Feb 14 Fri Santa Barbara City Santa Barbara 6:00 PM L, 0-3
Feb 19 Wed Moorpark SD Mesa 1:30 PM  
Feb 21 Fri Santa Monica Santa Monica 6:00 PM  
Feb 26 Wed San Diego City SD Mesa 1:30 PM  
Feb 28 Fri Palomar SD Mesa 1:30 PM  
Mar 5 Wed Grossmont El Cajon 6:00 PM  
Mar 7 Fri Irvine Valley Irvine 6:00 PM  
Mar 14 Fri Golden West SD Mesa 6:00 PM  
Mar 19 Wed Orange Coast Costa Mesa 6:00 PM  
Mar 21 Fri San Diego City San Diego 6:00 PM  
Mar 26 Wed Palomar San Marcos 6:00 PM  
Mar 28 Fri Grossmont SD Mesa 6:00 PM  
Apr 2 Wed Irvine Valley SD Mesa 6:00 PM  
Apr 9 Wed Golden West Huntington Beach 6:00 PM  
Apr 11 Fri Orange Coast SD Mesa 6:00 pm