2014 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Feb 4 Tue Cerritos College (DH) SD Mesa 2:00 PM L, 1-8
Feb 11 Tue Orange Coast College SD Mesa 2:00 PM L, 1-8
Feb 13 Thu Saddleback College (DH) SD Mesa 2:00 PM L, 1-8
Feb 18 Tue Imperial Valley College Imperial Valley 2:00 PM L, 4-5
Feb 20 Thur Grossmont College SD Mesa 2:00 PM L, 1-8
Feb 25 Tue Bye      
Mar 3 Mon San Diego City College San Diego 2:00 PM W, 7-2
Mar 4 Tue Palomar College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W, 8-1
Mar 6 Thur Mt. San Jacinto College San Jacinto 2:00 PM W, 7-2
Mar 10 Mon Pima Community College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W, 5-4
Mar 11 Tue Cuyamaca College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W, 9-0
Mar 13 Thu Imperial Valley College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W, 8-1
Mar 18 Tue Grossmont College El Cajon 2:00 PM L, 4-5
Mar 20 Thur Rio Hondo Whittier 2:00 PM W, 5-4
Mar 25 Tue San Diego City College San Diego 2:00 PM W, 8-1
Mar 27 Thur Palomar College San Marcos 2:00 PM W, 7-2
Apr 1 Tue Mt. San Jacinto College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W, 7-2
Apr 3 Thu Cuyamaca College El Cajon 2:00 PM W, 9-0
Apr 10-12 Thu - Sat PCAC Tournament El Cajon TBA  
Apr 24-27 Thu - Sun Ojai Tournament Ventura TBA