Schedule 2013

Click the "score" to view the boxscore for that game.

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score Record
31-Jan Thu Saddleback College Mission Viejo 2:00 PM W; 7-2 1-0; 0-0
5-Feb Tue Cerritos College Norwalk 2:00 PM W; 7-2 2-0; 0-0
7-Feb Thu Cypress College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 9-0 3-0; 0-0
12-Feb Tue Bye        
14-Feb Thu Mt. San Jacinito College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 9-0 4-0; 0-0
16-Feb Sat College Of The Desert College SD Mesa 2:00 PM L; 0-9 4-1; 0-0
21-Feb Thu Grossmont College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 6-0 5-1; 1-0
22-Feb Fri Palomar College San Marcos 2:00 PM W; 7-2 6-1; 2-0
26-Feb Tue Imperial Valley College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 9-0 7-1; 3-0
28-Feb Thu San Diego City College San Diego 2:00 PM W; 9-0 8-1; 4-0
1-Mar Fri Santa Barbara City College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 5-4 9-1; 4-0
5-Mar Tue Hawaii Hilo College SD Mesa 4:00 PM L; 4-5 9-2; 4-0
7-Mar Thu Irvine Valley College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 6-3 10-2; 4-0
8-Mar Fri Los Angeles Pierce College Woodland Hills 2:00 PM W; 7-2 11-2; 4-0
12-Mar Tue Orange Coast College Costa Mesa 2:00 PM W; 8-1 12-2; 4-0
14-Mar Thu Palomar SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 6-3 13-2; 5-0
19-Mar Tue Grossmont College El Cajon 2:00 PM W; 9-0 14-2; 6-0
21-Mar Thu Imperial Valley College El Centro 2:00 PM W; 9-0 15-2; 7-0
23-Mar Sat Amherst College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 7-2 16-2; 7-0
27-Mar Wed Ventura College SD Mesa 2:00 PM L; 7-2 16-3; 7-0
29-Mar Fri UC Santa Cruz Mesa 10:00 AM L; 9-0 16-4; 7-0
2-Apr Tue San Diego City College SD Mesa 2:00 PM W; 8-1 17-4; 8-0
5-Apr Fri Riverside College Riverside 2:00 PM W; 5-3 18-4; 8-0
9-Apr Tue (Socal) Dual Team Playoffs vs Glendale Mesa 2PM W; 5-1 19-4; 8-0
11-Apr - 13-Apr Thu - Sat PCAC Tourney Doubles Balboa Tennis Club   Tenbroeck/Eck Win Title
11-Apr - 13-Apr Thu - Sat PCAC Tournament Singles Balboa Tennis Club TBA Santibanez Wins Singles Title
16-Apr Tue Dual Team Playoffs vs COD @ Vintage Club Palm Desert 2PM W; 5-2 20-4; 8-0
20-Apr Sat SoCal Final vs Ventura Ventura 2:00 PM L; 5-3 20-5; 8-0
24-Apr Wed Team Dual Finals Ojai TBA    
25-Apr - 28-Apr Thu - Sun Ojai State Championships Ojai TBA