2014 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Jan. 29 Wed DH vs. Goldenwest SD Mesa 1:00/3:00pm

W, 9-2

W, 9-5

Jan. 31- Feb.2 Fri - Sun

Glendale Tournament

Long Beach

Santiago Canyon

Ventura

Antelope Valley

Glendale F 3/5/7pm S 11am

 

W, 5-3

L, 1-12

T, 4-4

L, 2-5

  Wed Saddleback Mission Viejo 3:00pm L, 2-10
Feb. 7 Fri DH vs. El Camino SD Mesa 1:00/3:00pm

L, 2-6

W, 2-1

Feb. 12 Wed *Imperial Valley Imperial 1:00pm  L, 0-2
Feb. 14 Fri *Palomar SD Mesa 3:00pm  L, 5-7
Feb. 17 Mon DH vs. Rio Hondo SD Mesa 10:00am/2:00pm

L, 7-9

L, 9-11

Feb. 19 Wed *SD City San Diego 3:00pm W, 12-3
Feb. 21 Fri *Mt. San Jacinto SD Mesa 3:00 PM W, 6-0
Feb. 22 Sat

Long Beach

Santa Ana

SD Mesa

11:00am

3:00pm

L, 1-7

L, 1-9

March 5 Wed *Grossmont SD Mesa 3:00pm W, 5-4
March 7 Fri *Imperial Valley SD Mesa 1:00pm W, 8-0
March 8 Sat DH vs Glendale SD Mesa 12:00/2:00

W, 14-9

L, 4-13

March 12 Wed *Palomar San Marcos 3:00pm L, 0-9
March 14 Fri *SD City SD Mesa 3:00pm L, 1-2
March 15 Sat DH vs. Cypress/ Citrus Cypress 1:00/3:00pm L. 0-8
March 18 Tues Southwestern Chula Vista 3pm W, 6-4
March 19 Wed *Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto 3:00pm W, 9-5
March 26 Wed *Southwestern SD Mesa 3:00 PM W, 10-6
March 28 Fri *Grossmont El Cajon 3:00 PM L, 3-5
April 2 Wed *Imperial Valley Imperial 1:00pm W, 6-5
April 4 Fri *Palomar SD Mesa 3:00 PM L, 0-11
April 9 Wed *SD City San Diego 3:00 PM L, 2-6
April 11 Fri

*Mt. San Jacinto

"SOPHOMORE DAY"

SD Mesa 3:00pm W, 4-3
April 15 Tues. *Southwestern Chula Vista 3:00 PM L, 1-5
April 22 Tue *Grossmont College SD Mesa 3:00 PM L, 2-4
May 4-5 Sat - Sun Regional Playoffs Higher Seed TBA  
May 11-12 Sat - Sun Super Regional Playoffs Higher Seed TBA  
May 17-19 Fri - Sun State Championships TBA TBA  
    Home games are in bold      
    *Denotes conference game