Honors Club

 

Follow us on Facebook (San Diego Mesa College Honors) and check us out on our club website!

Honors Officers Fall 2014

Officer Position Emails

Pedro A. Cruz - President, Pedrocruzis@hotmail.com

Dianne Lorido - Vice President, loridodianne@yahoo.com

Christina Torres - Secretary, chtorres108@gmail.com

Jessica Mitzi - Treasurer, mitzijessica@gmail.com 

Gabriel Andrew Perez - Director of Honors Opportunities, Gabriel.Andrew.P@gmail.com

Patricio Gallardo - Director of Service, gallardo.patricio95@gmail.com

Calvin Handako - Co-Director of Service, calvin.canisius10@gmail.com

Corwin Dodd - Co-Director of Service, corwindodd@gmail.com

Igor Burgos Maron - Director of Fundraising, igorburgosmaron@hotmail.com

Minsun Jung- Co-Director of Fundraising, jminsun26@gmail.com

Margaret Do - Co-Director of Fundraising, margaretdo@yahoo.com

(Vacant) - Director of Social Media,

Arahi Murillo - Director of Honors Ambassadors, arahimurillo@gmail.com

Jesus Escudero - Director of Public Relations, jesusmeiv@gmail.com

Fernando De La Torre - Co-Director of Public Relations, fernandelatorre@gmail.com

Alvin Mangaliman - Webmaster, amangaliman@outlook.com

(Vacant) - Editor, Newsletter, 

(Vacant) - Co-Editor, Newsletter, 

(Vacant) - Co-Editor, Newsletter, 

(Vacant) - Co-Editor, Newsletter, 

Juan Carlos Rodriguez - ICC Representative, juancar1rdz@gmail.com

Angela H. Arreaga - ICC Representative, faeriegreaue3@yahoo.com 

(Vacant) - ICC Representative, 

Zeferino Rincon - Photographer, znrincon@gmail.com

Mariam Ahmed - Photographer, maryam.a.ahmed08@gmail.com

 

Honors Club Meetings

FEBRUARY

Monday, 2/09/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday, 2/23/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM  

MARCH

Monday, 3/09/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 3/23/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

APRIL

Monday, 4/06/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 4/20/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

MAY

Monday, 5/04/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 5/18/2015 in I4-207 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Volunteer Opportunities

For volunteering opportunities pertaining October:

​Volunteer Opportunities for October 2014

 

For volunteering opportunities year-round:

Contact: July Pockram

Phone#: (530) 894-5401 x222

Contact: Danielle

Phone#: (619) 297-7380

Contact: Jennifer Bright

Phone#: (858) 278-0771

Contact: Nicole Schott

Phone#: (619) 543-0430

Contact

Phone#: (619) 235-6884

Contact: Jim Stone

Phone#: (619) 544.9255

Contact: Eric

Phone#: (619) 284-9399