Adjunct / Emeritus Faculty

Name Mesa ext.
(619) 388-
Email
Brownell, Douglas - brownell@san.rr.com
Coleman, David 5050 teacher@airgorilla.com
Dhingra, Kailash - dhingra@mail.sdsu.edu
Gramada, C. Magdalena 5488 mgramada@sdccd.edu
Fitzgerald, Brodney - astrofitz76@yahoo.com
Levy, Lorenza   llevy@sdccd.edu
Moyer, Richard 5280 -
Paris, Rex - rex.paris@gcccd.edu
Pham, Linhdung - lpham@ucsd.edu
Phillips, Clifton - clifton.phillips@cox.net
Rector, Ray - rrrector@terrasonics.com
Sadjadi, Sina 5299 ssadjadi@san.rr.com
Sievers, John 2623 jsievers@sdccd.edu
Stang, Pete 5536  
Suchecki, Dennis - dennissuchecki@cox.net
Tkachuk, Genrikh - gtkachuk@usa.net