Full Time Faculty

Adams, Paul

Email: padams@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2419
Office: I-211
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Bautista, Manny

Email: mbautist@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2437
Office: L-101K
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Browne, Henry

Email: hbrowne@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5787
Office: L-101G
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Chun, Aulani

Email: achun@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2453
Office: L-114B
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Curran, Todd

Email: tcurran@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2430
Office: L-101C
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Ellis, Jan

Department Chair
Email: jellis@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2428
Office: L-101A
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Ellis, Jan

Email: jellis@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2428
Office: L-101A
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Fegan, Jim

Email: jfegan@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2452
Office: L-101B
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Fischer, Tim

Email: tfischer@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2421
Office: L-505
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Hazlett, Kevin

Email: khazlett@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5804
Office: I-201
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Helscher, Edward M.

Email: ehelsche@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2274
Office: I-216
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Landicho, John

Email: jlandich@sdccd.edu
Phone: 858-518-5240
Office: M-101
Mailbox:

Read More

Lester, Kim

Email: klester@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2275
Office: L-101E
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Mendoza, Patricia R.

Email: pmendoza@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2431
Office: L-101D
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Milburn, Jerry A.

Email: jmilburn@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2433
Office: L-101F
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Resch, Nathan

Email: nresch@sdccd.edu
Phone:
Office:
Mailbox:

Read More

Sanchez, Michael

Email: msanchez@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2614
Office: I-209
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Szyndlar, Jerzy

Email: theszyndlars@hotmail.com
Phone: 619-388-2444
Office: L-114C
Mailbox: L-101

Read More

Williams, Lisa

Email: lwilliam@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2442
Office: L-114A
Mailbox: L-101

Read More