Full Time Faculty

Abbiate, Gina

Email: gabbiate@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2393
Office: MS215K
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Bass, Alan

Email: abass@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2378
Office: MS 215L
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Belew, Sandra

Email: sbelew@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2385
Office: MS 215F
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Bray, Nancy

Email: nbray@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2892
Office: MS 215Y
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Brown, Michael

Email: mjbrown@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2383
Office: MS 215O
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Damoose, Alison

Email: adamoose@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2387
Office: MS 215D
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Harter, James

Email: jharter@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2379
Office: MS 215Q
Mailbox: K108

Read More

Howard, Laleh Shojania

Email: lahoward@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2398
Office: MS 215J
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Hunt, Socorro Cazares

Email: shunt@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2662
Office: MS 215T
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Kuniyuki, Ken

Assistant Chair
Email: kkuniyuk@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2396
Office: MS 215P
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Marquez, Francisco Javier

Email: fmarquez@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2380
Office: MS 215M
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Meckstroth, Phyllis

Assistant Chair
Email: pmeckstr@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2386
Office: MS 215H
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Parsons, Michelle

Email: mparsons@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2394
Office: MS 215N
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Parvini, Sharokh

Email: sparvini@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2395
Office: MS 215R
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Peters, William

Email: wpeters@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2977
Office: MS 215A
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Sandvick, Ronald

Email: rsandvic@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2389
Office: MS 215B
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Teegarden, Mary Therese

Department Chair
Email: tteegard@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2399
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Teegarden, Tom T.

Email: toteegar@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2391
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Tran, Ngoc (Kim)

Email: ntran@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2392
Office: MS 215C
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Truneh, Yohannes

Email: ytruneh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215S
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More