Full Time Faculty

Berry, Jeff

Co-Chair
Email: jberry@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2342
Office: G-219
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Bingham, Leela

Department Chair
Email: lbingham@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2361
Office: G-235
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

De Leon, Raul

Email: rdeleon@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2322
Office: G-218
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Hamanaka-Holden, Miyoko

Email: mhamanak@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2324
Office: G-221
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Harrison, Michael

Email: mharriso@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2203
Office: G-232
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Lopez, Leticia

Email: llopez@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2353
Office: G-238
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Padilla Barajas, Hannah

Email: hpadilla@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5722
Office: G-231
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Primoza, Alison

Email: aprimoza@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2351
Office: G-239
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Rascon, Francisca

Email: frascon@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2355
Office: G-217
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Sanchez- Bernardy, Virginia

Email: vbernard@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2359
Office: G-220
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Schoenbrun- Fernandez, Dora

Email: dschoenb@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2228
Office: G-237
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Shi, Xiaoguang (Shannon)

Email: sshi@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2369
Office: G-229
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Silverman, Vilma

Email: vsilverm@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2357
Office: G-236
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Zabaleta, Patxi

Email: fzabalet@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2585
Office: LRC-231
Mailbox: LRC-231

Read More