Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Ruben Ascanio rascanio@sdccd.edu
Nobu Baum nbaum@sdccd.edu
Nancy Cano ncano@sdccd.edu
Carlos Castellanos ccastell@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Samuel Cha sacha@sdccd.edu
Olivier Dalle odalle@sahs.org
Bill Davis BDavis@sahs.org
Pauline Do pdo@sdccd.edu
Tai Doan tdoan@sdccd.edu
Ayumi Dohr adohr@sdccd.edu
Margaret Don mdon@sdccd.edu
Virginia Fiocchi vfiocchi@sdccd.edu
Edith Flourie eflourie@sdccd.edu
Edgar Garcia egarcia@sdccd.edu
Maria Gee mgee@sdccd.edu
Houria Graves hgraves@sdccd.edu
Lodovica Guidarelli lguidare@sdccd.edu
Gloria Guilas gguilas@sdccd.edu
Debra Hayes dhayes@sdccd.edu
Ran "Sophia" He rhe@sdccd.edu
Beatrice Hepp bhepp@sdccd.edu
Karla Hernandez khernand@sdccd.edu
Doris Herwig dherwig@sdccd.edu
Alexandra Hirsch ahirsch@sdccd.edu
Katarzyna Hollis khollis@sdccd.edu
Graziella Kehrenberg gkehrenb@sdccd.edu
Beatriz Kosonoy billychula@cox.net
Asuka Kuratani akuratan@sdccd.edu
Christine Leidhoff cleidhof@sdccd.edu
Myra Lerma thisismyra@yahoo.com
Carmen Lira clira@sdccd.edu
Isabelle Lucas ilucas@sdccd.edu
Martine Lusby mlusby@sdccd.edu
Paula Matthews pmatthew@sdccd.edu
Jose Luis Mendoza jluismen@sdccd.edu
Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro darimuz@gmail.com
Maria Ocampo mocampo@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Uriel Ornelas u_sdsu@hotmail.com
Santiago Rubio-Fernaz srubiofe@sdccd.edu
Beatriz Salgado besalgad@sdccd.edu
Marcos Sarabia msarabia@sdccd.edu
Susan Smyth ssmyth@sdccd.edu
Yuko S. Tipton ytipton@sdccd.edu
Irene Van Slyck ivanslyc@sdccd.edu
Alicia Mar Woo awoo@sdccd.edu
Barbara Wrasidlo bwrasidl@sdccd.edu