Full Time Faculty

Allred, Christie

Email: callred@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2360
Office: G-307
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Cooper, Darius

Email: dcooper@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2365
Office: G-335
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Cost, Jennifer

Department Chair
Email: jcost@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2363
Office: G-306
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Duchow, Donna

Email: dduchow@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2305
Office: G-304
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Edmundson, Ronn

Email: redmundso@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2318
Office: G-345
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Gregg, John

Assistant Chair
Email: jgregg@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2317
Office: G-309
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Hoffman, Andrew J.

Email: ahoffman@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2367
Office: G-334
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Israel, Ron

Email: risrael@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2314
Office: G-332
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Kesinger, Nancee

Email: nkesinge@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2303
Office: G-344
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Kumar, Meera

Email: mkumar@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2312
Office: G-343
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Lorence, Laurie

Email: llorence@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2374
Office: G-331
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Moreno Ikari, Jill

Email: jmorenoi@sdccd.edu
Phone:
Office: G-223
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Naschak, Bruce Stephen

Email: bnaschak@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2309
Office: G-314
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Orona, Celia

Email: corona@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2326
Office: G-346
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Pianta,

Assistant Chair
Email: pianta@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2311
Office: G-308
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Pickford, Robert

Email: rpickfor@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5524
Office: G-204
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Rosecliffe, Bonnie

Email: brosecli@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2307
Office: G-316
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Safdie, Joseph

Email: jsafdie@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2332
Office: G-248
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Saline-Styles, Leslie

Email: lstyles@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5824
Office: G-328
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Schenk, Marilynn

Email: mschenk@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2306
Office: G-329
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Smith, Wendy

Email: wsmith@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2347
Office: G-311
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Starbuck, Scott

Email: sstarbuc@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2364
Office: G-303
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Walker, Tracey

Email: twalker@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2313
Office: G-337
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

ZoBell, Bonnie

Email: bzobell@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2321
Office: G-315
Mailbox: G-248

Read More