Full Time Faculty

Alexander, Edward

Email: ealexand@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2618
Office: MS415H
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Budzynski, Donna

Email: dbudzyns@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2887
Office: MS 415J
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Fremland, Robert J.

Department Chair
Email: rfremlan@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2422
Office: MS 415K
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Fusco, Amanda

Email: afusco@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5893
Office: MS-415B
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Gergens, Dwayne

Email: dgergens@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2609
Office: MS 415F
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Hjorth-Gustin, Paula

Email: pgustin@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2850
Office: MS 415L
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Saidane, Saloua

Email: ssaidane@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5821
Office: MS 415D
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Toto, Joseph

Email: jtoto@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2637
Office: MS 415M
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Zand, Farshid V.

Email: fzand@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2784
Office: MS 415N
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More