Adjunct / Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty
Pro Rata

Name Email
Ancinec, Dennis dancinec@sdccd.edu
Hannan, Jim jhannan@sdccd.edu
Phiri, Dickson dphiri@sdccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Banta, Chris cbanta@sdccd.edu
Bloxton, Russell drbloxton@sbcglobal.net
Burnett, Christina chburnet@sdccd.edu
Cummins, Kevin kcummins@ucsd.edu
Detwiler, Paul pdetwiler@sunstroke.sdsu.edu
Fowler, Randall rfowler@sdccd.edu
Gardner, Linda lgardner@sdccd.edu
Hanscom, Zack zhanscom@cox.net
Herman, Kristen kherman@sdccd.edu
Jeff Ninberg jninberg@sdccd.edu
Jennifer, Carmichael jcarmichael@saddleback.edu
Klingbeil, Candice cklingbe@sdccd.edu
Koningsor, Bob saltyprof@hotmail.com
Lynch, Sydney slynch@palomar.edu
Montisano, Dominic dmontisano@prodigy.net
Munzigner, Steve smunzing@sdccd.edu
Newsome, Joe jnewsome@sunstroke.sdsu.edu
Plagge, Anita aplagge1@sdccd.edu
Plagge, Tim tplagge1@cox.net
Reuther, Keefe apocrita@gmail.com
Safaee, Shirin safaees@mail.sdccu.net
Sanchez, Alex alexandrosanchez80@gmail.com
Schmid, Elmar elschmid_99@yahoo.com
Stern, Neil nstern@sdccd.edu
Tam, Tobey ttam@sdccd.edu
Tamrakar, Sama stamrakar@gmail.com
Tiffany, Bridget bridgettiffany@yahoo.com
Wingerd, Mala wingerdmala@gmail.com