Full Time Faculty

Brahmbhatt, Anar

Assistant Chair
Email: abrahmbh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2273
Office: MS 315K
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Brothers, William

Email: bbrother@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2787
Office: MS 315J
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Clymer, Janice

Email: jclymer@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2785
Office: MS 315F
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Dawes, J. Chris

Email: cdawes@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2427
Office: MS 315T
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Geller, Anne

Email: ageller@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2426
Office: MS 315H
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Kottel, Randall H.

Email: rkottel@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2760
Office: MS 315S
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Krown, Kevin

Email: kkrown@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2423
Office: MS 315O
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Phelps, Robert

Email: rphelps@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2788
Office: MS 315R
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Seiger, Leslie

Department Chair
Email: lseiger@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2425
Office: MS 315P
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Sykes, Paul

Email: psykes@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2616
Office: MS 315U
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More