Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Staff

Contact US

Our team is dedicated to providing above & beyond support services for STAR TRIO students.
 Leticia Diaz  Leticia A. Diaz
 EOPS/STAR TRIO Director
 Email: ldiaz@sdccd.edu
 Phone: 619-388-2481
Thuan Le

 Thuan Le
 STAR TRIO Student Assistant Technician
 Email: Tle@sdccd.edu 
 Phone: 619-388-2481

Markus Berrien

 Petra Montgomery
 Clerical Assistant
 Email:Pmontgom@sdccd.edu 
 Phone: 619-388-2481

Nellie Dougherty

 Nellie Dougherty
 Counselor
 Email:Ndougher@sdccd.edu
 Phone: 619-388-2481
Hieu Huynh

 Hieu Huynh
 Counselor
 Email:Hhuynh001@sdccd.edu
 Phone: 619-388-2481

Deeana Castro

 Deeana Castro
 Project Assistant
 Email:Dcastro@sdccd.edu
 Phone: 619-388-2481

Bart Squires

 Bart Squires
 Sr. Tutor
 Email:Bsquires@sdccd.edu
 Phone: 619-388-2481