2017 Scholarship Challenge begins April 17th

GIVE TO MESA

header
Student Ambassador Program

About Mesa Student Ambassadors


The Mesa College Student Ambassadors are usually the first Mesa representative that high schools students and community members come in contact with - and that is no accident. The Student Ambassadors work with students in their high schools promoting Mesa and higher education, answering financial aid questions, making classroom presentations, functioning as peer mentors and much more. The student ambassadors are out in the community representing Mesa at community events and outreaching to more than just high school students. If you have a question about what Mesa has to offer or even just about what it's like to be a student a Mesa College, the Student Ambassadors are here for you. You can leave a message for all of our Student Ambassadors at 619.GO.2.MESA ( 619.462.6372 ) or you can also email them. 

 

Adrian Michel
amichel@sdccd.edu

Brittani Kaigler 
bkaigler@sdccd.edu

Cassie Casares

Cristian Diaz
cdiaz@sdccd.edu

Dante Howell
dhowell@sdccd.edu

Grace Osoimalo
gosoimal@sdccd.edu

Lynn Nguyen
lnguyen@sdccd.edu

Van Chumm
vchumm@sdccd.edu