Contact EOPS
Mesa JourneysAsk Mesa

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: Room I4-309 (3rd floor)
Phone: 619-388-2706
Fax: 619-388-2464

Office Hours
M-Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm
SD Mesa EOPS Facebook Page San Diego Mesa Instagram Page

header
Contact EOPS

CONTACT US


NAME Email Phone Office
Leticia A. Diaz
Director
ldiaz@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

EOPS Office STAFF

     
Nicole Judd
Senior Clerical Assistant
njudd@sdccd.edu  619-388-2706 I4-309    
Lisa Naungayan
Student Assistant Technician
lnaungay@sdccd.edu  619-388-2706 I4-309
Adriana Rivas
Student Services Technician
arivassa@sdccd.edu  619-388-2706 I4-309

 

Full-TIME COUNSELORS

     
Sade Burrell
FAST/NEXTUP Coordinator
sburrell@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
Nellie Dougherty ndougher@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
Jesus Gaytan
Borderless & ReStart Coordinator
jgaytan@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309 
Karen Geida
CARE Coordinator
kgeida@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309

 

ADJUNCT COUNSELORS

     
Julianne "J" Kontos
jkontos@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
Juan Contreras jcontrer@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
Ava Gill agill@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
E. Nanyamka Hill ehill001@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706  I4-309
Hadassah Nations hnations@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309
Brian Woolsey bwoolsey@sdccd.edu   619-388-2706 I4-309

 

Click on this link for more information about other San Diego Mesa College Resources: Helpful Resources for Students