GIVE TO MESA

header

Faculty and Staff

 

faculty and staff


Faculty/Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Steven Salter
DSPS Coordinator
ssalter@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Isaac Arguelles
Counselor
iarguell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Rebekah Corrales
Counselor/LD Specialist
rcorrale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Elizabeth Wilke
Counselor
ewilke@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Laura Gorham
Counselor
lgorham@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Manny Jacobo  
IA/Test Proctor
mjacobo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Pete Markall
IA/Alternate Media Specialist
pmarkall@sdccd.edu 619-388-2893 LR-110 I4-405
Joseph Pritchett II
Counselor
jpritche@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Dawn Stoll
Counselor
dstoll@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Melissa Williams
Counselor
mwilliam@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Paul Hayes
Counselor
phayes@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Jamie Arellano
Student Services Assistant
jarellan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Elizabeth Mora
Student Services Assistant
emora@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Erika Higginbotham
High Tech Center Professor
ehigginb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2894 LR-110 I4-405