GIVE TO MESA

header
Staff

Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Kathy Archer karcher@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Ascencio rascencio@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Sahar King sking@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jennifer Phelps jphelps@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Barbara Plandor bplandor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2779 I4-303 I4-303
Adriana Rivas-Sandoval arivassa@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Vang Thao vthao@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303