Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Tu: 8:00am – 7:00pm
W - Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Revised hours:
Nov 25 - 27, 2019: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Dec 17 - 19, 2019: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Extended hours:
Jan 31, 2020, Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Feb 1, 2020, Sat: 8:00am - 1:00pm
header
Staff

Counseling
Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Jamie Arellano jarellan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Martinez rmartinez002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jennifer Phelps jphelps@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Barbara Plandor
bplandor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2779 I4-303 I4-303
Vang Thao vthao@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Andrew Tanjuaquio attanjua@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Abimaliel Rosario arosario@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Raymond Arellano rarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303