Counseling Staff
Mesa JourneysAsk Mesa

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Tu: 8:00am – 7:00pm
W - Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Extended Hours
Friday, January 25: 8am - 5pm
Saturday, January 26: 8am – 1pm
Friday, February 8: 8am – 5pm

Revised Hours
November 19 – 21: 8am – 4:30pm
December 18 – 20: 8am – 4:30pm

header
Staff

Counseling
Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Jamie Arellano jarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Martinez rascencio@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jennifer Phelps jphelps@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Barbara Plandor bplandor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2779 I4-303 I4-303
Vang Thao vthao@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Andrew Tanjuaquio attanjua@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Abimaliel Rosario arosario@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Raymond Arellano rarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303