Associate Student Government Members

Phone: 619-388-2903

Building: I4-409


Applications for vacant Elected and Appointed positions will be available at the start of the Fall 2017 Semester!


2017-18 Executive Board

President: Sofia Castellani-Staedler

Vice President: Hong Nhung Nguyen

Secretary: Allison Rodriguez Ortiz

Treasurer: Theo Douwes

Senate Representative: Baktash Olomi

I.C.C. President: Maliha Afroze

Advisor: Victoria Miller, Dean of Student Affairs

2017-18 Senators

Assistant Senate Representative: Vacant

Senator: Timothy Ackerson

Senator: Kasra Askari 

Senator: Lucy Arvizu

Senator: Taylor Carpenter

Senator: Parrish Fitch

Senator: Sofia Gonzalez

Senator: Mark Girton

Senator: Kelly McDaniel

Senator: May Nguyen

Senator: Toan Cong Phan

Senator: Iman Shamseldin

Senator: Parnika Singhee

Senator: David Yusha

Senator: Leslie Zubieta

Student Judicial Review Board

Justice: Max Tuttle


Appointed Officers

Office Manager: Matthew Domanguera

Video Production Associate: Vacant

Webmaster: Vacant

Publicist: Vacant

Environmental Officer: Sumaya Ali

President's Cabinet:  PENDING



The Associated Students meets every Monday from 12:45pm until 1:45pm and every Wednesday from 12:45 p.m.-1:45 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

The Inter-Club Council meets on Fridays, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

Please keep these times open and become part of your Student Government. We need leaders, planners, recorders, and student representatives. We offer experience in student governance and opportunities for you to express your ideas.

Members of the AS can be located in I4-409. Their office number is 619-388-2903. While we try to be open Monday to Thursday from 8am until 6pm, please keep in mind that, like you, we are students first and our education is the highest priority. If you stop by and our gate is closed, please stop by next door at Student Affairs (I4-408) and they will be happy to assist you.