San Diego Mesa College Physical Sciences Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Physical Sciences Faculty
Tenure Track Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Don Barrie (Geology) Chair
dbarrie@sdccd.edu 619-388-2942 MS-115J MS115N  
Claude Mona (Physics) cmona@sdccd.edu 619-388-5823 MS115M MS115N
Michael Crivello
(Physics)
mcrivell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2653 MS115L MS115N
Steven Siegel
(Physics)
ssiegel@sdccd.edu 619-388-2629 MS115I MS115N
Michael Goldstein
(Physics)
mgoldste@sdccd.edu 619-388-2665 MS115D MS115N
Morteza Mohssenzadeh
(Engineering)
mmohssen@sdccd.edu 619-388-5822 MS115A MS115N
Irena Stojimirovic
(Astronomy)
istojimi@sdccd.edu 619-388-5885 MS115K MS115N
         
Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Michael Lewis
(Instructional Lab Tech.)
milewis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2628 MS108A MS115N

Chris Waters
(Instructional Lab Tech.)

cwaters@sdccd.edu  619-388-2628 MS108A MS115N
Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Bulent Bas
(Geology)
bbas@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS115N
Sasha Carter
(Geology)
scarter@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS115N
David Coleman
(Astronomy)
dcoleman@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS115N
Warren Eldgedge (Physics) weldredge@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Magda Gramada
(Physical Science)
mgramada@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS115N
Gary Howell (Physics) ghowell@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS115N
Brad Hughes
(Astronomy)
bhughes@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS115N
Scott McCartney
(Physical Science)
smccartn@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Rex Paris
(Physics)
rexparis@simplyweb.net   MS115C MS115N
Ray Rector
(Geology)
geoprof@terrasonics.com   MS115P MS115N
Ian Rafferty (Physics) irafferty@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Whitney Ryan
(Physics)
wryan@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Sina Sadjadi
(Astronomy)
ssadjadi@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
John Sievers (Astronomy, Emeritus) jsievers@sdccd.edu   MS115P MS115N
Jennifer Snyder
(Physics)
jlsnyder@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Scott Stambach (Physics) sstambac@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS115N
Pete Stang
(Geology)

pstang@sdccd.edu

    MS115N
Sharon Wall (Physics) swall@sdccd.edu   MS115P MS115N
Kai Wong (Physics, Emeritus) kwong@sdccd.edu   MS115H MS115N