Music Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

Music Faculty San Diego Mesa College
Music Faculty
Jaeryoung Lee

Jaeryoung Lee

jlee@sdccd.edu
619-388-2218
Office: C-213
Mailbox: C-109
Momilani Ramstrum

DR. Momilani Ramstrum

mramstru@sdccd.edu
619-388-2220
Office: C-215
Mailbox: C-109
N. Scott Robinson

DR. N. Scott Robinson

Department Chair
nsrobins@sdccd.edu
619-388-5956
Office: C-214
MailboxC-109

 

George Svoboda

George Svoboda

gsvoboda@sdccd.edu
619-388-2216
Office: C-212
MailboxC-109

 

Adjunct & *PRO-RATA FacultY    Phone Email            OFFICE / Mailbox  
Ian Bassett                                                                          619-388-2809   ibassett@sdccd.edu          C-109 / C-109
Randy Beecher                                                                    619-388-2809   rbeecher@sdccd.edu        C-109 / C-109         
Bob Boss                                                                             619-388-2809   rboss@sdccd.edu             C-109 / C-109
Doug Bruck                                                                          619-388-2809   dbruck@sdccd.edu           C-109 / C-109
Debra Burton                                                                        619-388-2809   dburton@sdccd.edu          C-109 / C-109
Dr. William Cratty                                                                 619-388-2809   wcratty@sdccd.edu           C-109 / C-109
Joseph Earnest                                                                    619-388-2809   jearnest001@sdccd.edu    C-109 / C-109
Jack Elliott                                                                            619-388-2809   jelliott@sdccd.edu             C-109 / C-109
Betsy Frater                                                                          619-388-2809   bfrater@sdccd.edu            C-109 / C-109
Dr. J. Craig Johnson                                                             619-388-2809   jjohnson@sdccd.edu         C-109 / C-109
Gina Jung                                                                             619-388-2809   gjung@sdccd.edu              C-109 / C-109
Bing Luu                                                                               619-388-2809   bluu@sdccd.edu                C-109 / C-109
Bob Magnusson                                                                    619-388-2809   rmagnuss@sdccd.edu       C-109 / C-109
Amy Mein                                                                              619-388-2809   amein@sdccd.edu             C-109 / C-109
Tim Poulin                                                                             619-388-2809   tpoulin@sdccd.edu            C-109 / C-109
Dan Ratelle                                                                           619-388-2809   dratelle@sdccd.edu           C-109 / C-109
*James Romeo                                                                     619-388-2809   jromeo@sdccd.edu            C-109 / C-109
Dr. Xiao-yan Sui                                                                    619-388-2809   xsui@sdccd.edu                 C-109 / C-109
Ian Tordella                                                                            619-388-2809   itordell@sdccd.edu             C-109 / C-109
James Witt                                                                             619-388-2809   jawitt@sdccd.edu               C-109 / C-109