Music Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

Music Faculty San Diego Mesa College
Music Faculty
Jaeryoung Lee

Jaeryoung Lee

jlee@sdccd.edu
619-388-2218
Office:C-213
Mailbox:C-109
Momilani Ramstrum

Momilani Ramstrum

mramstru@sdccd.edu
619-388-2220
Office: C-215
Mailbox: C-109
N. Scott Robinson

N. Scott Robinson

Department Chair
nsrobins@sdccd.edu
619-388-5956
Office:C-214
Mailbox:C-109

 

George Svoboda

George Svoboda

gsvoboda@sdccd.edu
619-388-2216
Office:C-212
Mailbox:C-109

 

Adjunct Faculty Email
Ian Bassett   ibassett@sdccd.edu
Randy Beecher   rbeecher@sdccd.edu
Bob Boss   bobboss@cox.net
Doug Bruck   dbruck@sdccd.edu
Debra Burton   dburton@sdccd.edu
Dr. William Cratty   wcratty@sdccd.edu
Joseph Earnest   jearnest001@sdccd.edu
Jack Elliott   jelliott@sdccd.edu
Betsy Frater   bwfr8r@gmail.com
Dr. J. Craig Johnson   jjohnson@sdccd.edu
Gina Jung   gjung@sdccd.edu
Bing Luu   bluu@sdccd.edu
Bob Magnusson   bobmagnusson@cox.net
Amy Mein   amein@sdccd.edu
Tim Poulin   tpoulin@sdccd.edu
Dan Ratelle   dratelle@sdccd.edu
James Romeo   jromeo@sdccd.edu
Dr. Xiao-yan Sui   xsui@sdccd.edu  
Ian Tordella   itordell@sdccd.edu
Elana Vizuet   evizuet@sdccd.edu
James Witt   jawitt@sdccd.edu