Applied Music Instructors

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
APPLIED MUSIC FACULTY

Applied Music Faculty


Full-time

Jaeryoung Lee (Classical & Jazz piano)  jlee@sdccd.edu

Dr. N. Scott Robinson,     Applied Music Program Coordinator                                                        (Jazz drumset/vibes & Classical percussion)  nsrobins@sdccd.edu

George Svoboda (Classical guitar)  gsvoboda@sdccd.edu


Part-time

Ian Bassett (Classical guitar) ibassett@sdccd.edu

Bob Boss (Jazz guitar)  rboss@sdccd.edu

Betsy Frater (Classical voice)  bfrater@sdccd.edu

Dr. J. Craig Johnson (Classical voice)  jjohnson@sdccd.edu

Bob Magnusson (Classical & Jazz bass)  rmagnuss@sdccd.edu

Amy Mein (Classical voice) amein@sdccd.edu

Ian Tordella (Classical & Jazz saxophone/flute)  itordell@sdccd.edu