Adjunct and Applied Music Instructors

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Adjunct Applied Music Instructors

Phone:  619-388-2809

Mail:  C-109

Name Email
Ken Ard   kard@sdccd.edu
Ian Bassett   ibassett@sdccd.edu
Randy Beecher   rbeecher@sdccd.edu
Bob Boss   bobboss@cox.net
Doug Bruck   dbruck@sdccd.edu
Dr. William Cratty   wcratty@sdccd.edu
Joseph Earnest   jearnest001@sdccd.edu
Jack Elliott   jelliott@sdccd.edu
Betsy Frater   bwfrater@san.rr.com
Dr. John Harris   jharris@sdccd.edu
Bing Luu   bluu@sdccd.edu
Bob Magnusson   bobmagnusson@cox.net
Amy Mein   amein@sdccd.edu
Dr. Carla Ponti   cponti@sdccd.edu
Tim Poulin   tpoulin@sdccd.edu
Dan Ratelle   dratelle@sdccd.edu
James Romeo   jromeo@sdccd.edu
Dr. Xiao-yan Sui   xsui@sdccd.edu  
Yuko Tanigami   ytanigam@sdccd.edu  
Ian Tordella   itordell@sdccd.edu
Robert Wetzel   robert@robertwetzel.com
James Witt   jawitt@sdccd.edu
Suzanne Wong   swong@sdccd.edu
Applied Music Faculty

Full-time

Dr. Richard Chagnon (classical vocal)  rchagnon@sdccd.edu

Jaeryoung Lee (classical & jazz piano)  jlee@sdccd.edu

Dr. N. Scott Robinson (classical percussion, jazz drumset, world percussion)  nsrobins@sdccd.edu

George Svoboda (classical guitar)  gsvoboda@sdccd.edu

Part Time

Bob Boss (jazz guitar)  bobboss@cox.net

Betsy Frater (classical voice)  bwfrater@san.rr.com

Bob Magnusson (classical & jazz bass)  bobmagnusson@cox.net

Yuko Tanigami (classical piano)  yukozklvr111@hotmail.com

Ian Tordella (classical & jazz saxophone)  itordell@sdccd.edu