Mathematics Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Mathematics Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty


Faculty   Contact More
phyllis   

Meckstroth, Phyllis

DEPT CHAIR

Email: pmeckstr@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2386
Office: MS 215H
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

Gina   

Abbiate, Gina

Email: gabbiate@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2393
Office: MS 215K
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

sandy   

Belew, Sandra

Email: sbelew@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2385
Office: MS 215F
Mailbox: MS-215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

bernal   

Bernal, Juan

Email: jubernal@sdccd.edu
Phone: 
619-388-2892
Office:
 MS 215S
Mailbox: 
MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

 Professor Shane Briggs  

Briggs, Shane

Email: sbriggs@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215Y
Mailbox: MS 215V

 
michael  

Brown, Michael

Email: mjbrown@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2383
Office: MS 215O
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

Alison   

Damoose, Alison

Email: adamoose@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2387
Office: MS 215D
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

moe   

Ebrahimi, Moe

Email: ebrahimi.moe@gmail.com
Phone: 619-388-5886
Office: MS 215U
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

jim   

Harter, James

 Email: jharter@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2379
Office: MS 215Q
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

laleh   

Howard, Laleh Shojania

Email: lahoward@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2398
Office: MS 215J
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

socorro 

 

Hunt, Socorro Cazares

Email: shunt@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2662
Office: MS 215T
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

huyen

 

Huynh, Christina

Email: chuynh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2977
Office: MS 215A
Mailbox: MS 215V

 Documents & Syllabi

ken 

 

Kuniyuki, Ken

 Assistant Chair
Email: kkuniyuk@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2396
Office: MS 215P
Mailbox: MS 215V
Web: ken's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

javier   

Marquez, Francisco Javier

Email: fmarquez@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2380
Office: MS 215M
Mailbox: MS 215V
Web: javier's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 gen  

Naimark, Katherine

Email: knaimark@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2337
Office: MS 215X
Mailbox: MS 215V

 
toni   

Parsons, Michelle Toni

Email: mparsons@sdccd.edu

Phone: 619-388-2394
Office: MS 215N
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

Documents & Syllabi

 

sharock   

Parvini, Sharokh

Email: sparvini@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2395
Office: MS 215R
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

ron   

Sandvick, Ronald

Email: rsandvic@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2389
Office: MS 215B
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

spoon   

Spoon, Kelly

Email:  kspoon@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2670
Office: MS 215L
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

tom   

Teegarden, Tom T.

Email: toteegar@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2391
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

kim   

Tran, Ngoc (Kim)

Email: ntran@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2392
Office: MS 215C
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

yohannes   

Truneh, Yohannes

Email: ytruneh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215S
Mailbox:MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty   Contact More
   

David Adams

daadams@sdccd.edu

 
   

Guillermo Alvarez

galvarez002@sdccd.edu

 
   

David Armstrong

dsarmstr@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

Milarm Arnold

Contact: email

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Katherine Belden-Hillary

Contact: email 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

   

Martha Buibas 

mbuibas@sdccd.edu

 
   

Patrick Burruss

pburruss@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

Copeland, Henry (Hank) L.

Contact:

copeland@cox.net

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Jennifer Denney

jdenney@sdccd.edu

 
   

Mohamed El-Ansary 

melansar@sdccd.edu

 
   

Sarah Elghraoui 

selghrao@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

 Theodore (Chris) Enns

Contact:

tenns@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Joseph Estrela

jestrela@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

Larry Foster

Contact:

lafoster@sdccd.edu

Larry's page

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

freeman   

Mark Freeman

Contact:

mfreeman@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Jeff Jacobs

jjacobs001@sdccd.edu

 
   

Thamira Jarjees

tjarjees@sdccd.edu

 
   

Gisue Kharrati

gkharrat@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

Brenda Kracht

Contact:

bmkracht@hotmail.com

 

 

Documents & Syllabi 

 

gen   

Russell La Puma

Contact: email  

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Emmett Lancaster

elancast@sdccd.edu

 
   

Paul Lannen 

plannen@sdccd.edu

 
   

Hector Lemus

hlemus@sdccd.edu

 
   

Paola Malerba

pmalerba@sdccd.edu

 
   

Megan McCarty

mmccarty@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

Archie Medrano

Contact:

amedrano@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Debbie Moss

dmmoss@sdccd.edu

 
   

Jose Nevarez

jnevarez@sdccd.edu

 
   

Hien Nguyen

hnguyen001@sdccd.edu

 
   

Olga Pilipets

opilipet@sdccd.edu

 
   

John Qumsiya

jqumsiya@sdccd.edu

 
   

Michael Reedy

mreedy@sdccd.edu

 
   

Farid Sadeghipour 

fsadeghi@sdccd.edu

 
   

Asif Shakeel

ashakeel@sdccd.edu

 
   

Brian Shay

bshay@sdccd.edu

 
   

Rory Shipowick 

rshipowi@sdccd.edu

 
   

Shahir Sikder 

ssikder@sdccd.edu

 
gen   

,Diane Squillaro

Contact:

tdsquillaro@cox.net

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

   

Andrea Steel

asteel@sdccd.edu

 
   

Richard Stevens

rstevens@sdccd.edu

 
   

William Torrez

wtorrez@sdccd.edu

 
   

Bruce Underhill 

bunderhi@sdccd.edu

 
   

Max Velado

mvelado@sdccd.edu

 
   

Judy Wu

jwu@sdccd.edu