GIVE TO MESA

header
Languages Faculty

Languages
Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Jeff Berry
jberry@sdccd.edu 619-388-2342 G-219    G-248
Leela Bingham lbingham@sdccd.edu 619-388-2361 G-235    G-248
Miyoko Hamanka-Holden mhamanak@sdccd.edu 619-388-2324 G-221    G-248
Michael Harrison, Assistant Chair mharriso@sdccd.edu 619-388-2203 G-218    G-248
Leticia Lopez llopez@sdccd.edu 619-388-2353 G-238    G-248
Uriel Ornelas uornelas@sdccd.edu 619-388-2357 G-217    G-248
Hannah Padilla-Barajas hpadilla@sdccd.edu 619-388-5722 G-236    G-248
Alison Primoza, Chair aprimoza@sdccd.edu 619-388-2351 G-239    G-248
Virginia Sanchez-Bernardy vbernard@sdccd.edu 619-388-2359 G-220    G-248
Dora Schoenbrun-Fernandez dschoenb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2228 G-237    G-248
Xiaoguang (Shannon) Shi sshi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2369 G-229    G-248
Patxi Zabaleta fzabalet@sdccd.edu 619-388-2585 LRC-231    G-248