GIVE TO MESA

header
Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Ruben Ascanio, Spanish rascanio@sdccd.edu
Nobu Baum, Japanese nbaum@sdccd.edu
Nancy Cano, Spanish ncano@sdccd.edu
Carlos Castellanos, Spanish ccastell@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Samuel Cha, Chinese sacha@sdccd.edu
Bill Davis, Spanish BDavis@sahs.org
Carina Diaz, Spanish cdiaz@sdccd.edu
Pauline Do, Vietnamese pdo@sdccd.edu
Ayumi Dohr, Japanese adohr@sdccd.edu
Margaret Don, Spanish mdon@sdccd.edu
Virginia Fiocchi, Italian vfiocchi@sdccd.edu
Edgar Garcia, Spanish egarcia@sdccd.edu
Houria Graves, French hgraves@sdccd.edu
Gloria GuilasTagalog gguilas@sdccd.edu
Christine Guzman, German cguzman@sdccd.edu
Debra Hayes, French dhayes@sdccd.edu
Beatrice Hepp, Italian bhepp@sdccd.edu
Sarah Heras, Spanish sheras@sdccd.edu
Karla Hernandez, Spanish khernand@sdccd.edu
Beatriz Kosonoy,Spanish billychula@cox.net
Myra Lerma, French thisismyra@yahoo.com
Carmen Lira, Spanish clira@sdccd.edu
Paula Matthews, Italian pmatthew@sdccd.edu
Jose Luis Mendoza, Italian jluismen@sdccd.edu
Kayoko Ross, Japanese kross@sdccd.edu
Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro, Spanish darimuz@gmail.com
Maria Ocampo, Spanish mocampo@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Astrid Ronke, German aronke@sdccd.edu
Beatriz Salgado, Spanish besalgad@sdccd.edu
Segovia, Mariana, Spanish msegovia@sdccd.edu
Susan Smyth, Spanish ssmyth@sdccd.edu
Irene Van Slyck, Russian ivanslyc@sdccd.edu
Alicia Mar Woo, Spanish awoo@sdccd.edu
Barbara Wrasidlo, German bwrasidl@sdccd.edu