Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Ruben Ascanio, Spanish rascanio@sdccd.edu
Nelly Barry, Spanish nbarry@sdccd.edu
Wendy Beckman, Spanish wbeckman@sdccd.edu
Nancy Cano, Spanish ncano@sdccd.edu
Carlos Castellanos, Spanish ccastell@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Samuel Cha, Chinese sacha@sdccd.edu
Anna Creed, French acreed@sdccd.edu
Bill Davis, Spanish BDavis@sahs.org
Raúl DeLeon, Emeritus, Spanish

rdeleon@sdccd.edu

Carina Diaz, Spanish

cdiaz@sdccd.edu

Pauline Do, Vietnamese pdo@sdccd.edu
Ayumi Dohr, Japanese adohr@sdccd.edu
Margaret Don, Spanish mdon@sdccd.edu
Edgar Garcia, Spanish egarcia@sdccd.edu
Lodovica Guidarelli, Italian lguidare@sdccd.edu
Christine Guzman, German cguzman@sdccd.edu
Debra Hayes, French dhayes@sdccd.edu
Beatrice Hepp, Italian bhepp@sdccd.edu
Sarah Heras, Spanish sheras@sdccd.edu
Karla Hernandez, Spanish khernand@sdccd.edu
Ann Kalscheur Suárez, Spanish akalscheur@sdccd.edu
Beatriz Kosonoy,Spanish billychula@cox.net
Natalia Kutova, Russian nkutova@sdccd.edu
Myra Lerma, French thisismyra@yahoo.com
Carmen Lira, Spanish clira@sdccd.edu
Ling Ma, Japanese lingma37@gmail.com
Alicia Mar Woo, Spanish awoo@sdccd.edu
Paula Matthews, Italian pmatthew@sdccd.edu
Jose Luis Mendoza, Italian jluismen@sdccd.edu
Darlene Muzquiz-Guerreiro, Spanish darimuz@gmail.com
Maria Ocampo, Spanish mocampo@sdccd.cc.ca.us
Francisca Rascon, Emeritus, Spanish frascon@sdccd.edu
Astrid Ronke, German aronke@sdccd.edu
Mariana Segovia, Spanish msegovia@sdccd.edu
Qian Wang, Chinese qwang@sdccd.edu