Interior Design Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header

Interior Design Faculty

 

Faculty


Faculty
Email
Phone
Office
Mail
Farida Gabdrakhmanova,
M. Arch.
Assistant Professor
fgabdrakhmanova@sdccd.edu  619-388-2254 Z-206 Z-208
Adjunct Faculty
       
Bishop, Bailey

bbishop@sdccd.edu

 

     
Drainer, Myriem

mdrainer@sdccd.edu

 

     
Hines, Jeffrey

jhines@sdccd.edu

 

     
Lindquist, Helene

hlindqui@sdccd.edu

 

     
Lowe, Karen

klowe@sdccd.edu

 

     
Medina, Linda

lmedina@sdccd.edu

 

     
Parker, Ann

aparker@sdccd.edu

 

     
Rempel, Briana

brempel@sdccd.edu