GIVE TO MESA

header

Interior Design Faculty

 

Faculty


Faculty
Email
Phone
Office
Mail
Amy Aswell, CID, LEED AP
M.A. Interior Architecture
University of Oregon
aaswell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2254 Z-206 Z-208
Sarah Kim, NCIDQ, LEED Green Associate
M.F.A. Interior Design
San Diego State University
skim002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2941 Z-207 Z-208
Adjunct Faculty
       
Bailey Bishop

bbishop@sdccd.edu

 

     

Myriem Drainer, CID
Master of Architecture, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
B.S. Architecture with emphasis in Bioclimatic, Ecole Polytechnique d’Architecture et d’Urbanism, Algiers, Algeria 

mdrainer@sdccd.edu

 

     
Jeffrey Hines

jhines@sdccd.edu

 

     
Helene Lindquist

hlindqui@sdccd.edu

 

     
Karen Lowe

klowe@sdccd.edu

 

     
Linda Medina

lmedina@sdccd.edu

 

     
Ann Parker

aparker@sdccd.edu

 

     
Briana Rempel

brempel@sdccd.edu