San Diego Mesa College History Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
History Faculty

Full Time Faculty

 
John Crocitti, Ph.D.
University of Miami
Social Sciences Department Chair
Email: jcrocitti@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-2417
Office: SB 311C
Mail: SB 305H
Michael Cox, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside
Email: mcox@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-2412
Office: SB 311G
Mail: SB 305H
Sudata DebChaudhury, Ph.D.
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Email: sdebchau@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-2418
Office: SB 311R
Mail: SB 305H
Gloria Kim, Ph.D.
University of California, San Diego
Email: gkim@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-2414
Office: SB 311I
Mail: SB 305H
Jonathan McLeod, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: jmcleod@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-2403
Office: SB 311Q
Mail: SB 305H
 

Adjunct Faculty

 
Thomas Arnold, Ph.D.
University of Kansas
Email: tarnold@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
 
Keith Cox, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside
Email: kwcox@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Wayne Guthrie, Ph.D.
University of California, San Diego
Email: wguthrie@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Cecily Heisser, C.Phil.
University of California, San Diego
Email: cheisser@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Jennifer Hernandez, Ph.D.
Claremont Graduate University
Email: jehernan@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Jean Keller, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside
Email: jkeller@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Mary Klann, Ph.D.
University of California, San Diego
Email: mklann@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Mark Linsky, M.A.
San Diego State University
Email: mlinsky@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Mark Mairot, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: mmairot@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Robert Miller, Ph.D.
University of California, Riverside
Email: rdmiller@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Geoffrey Nathan, Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: gnathan@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Kristopher Nelson, J.D., M.A.
University of California, San Diego
Email: knelson001@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
William O’Mara IV, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
Email: womara@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Proceso James Paligutan, Ph.D.
University of California, Irvine
Email: ppaligut@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Joseph Passaro, M.A.
Miami University
Email: jpassaro@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
James Stout, Ph.D.
University of California, San Diego
Email: jstout@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Gwendollyn Ulrich-Schlumbohm, M.A.
San Diego State University
Email: gulrichs@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Mark Vezzola, J.D., M.A.
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: mvezzola@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Mark Wishon, Ph.D.
University College London
Email: mwishon@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H
Zamira Yusufjonova-Abman, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Barbara
Email: zyusufjonova@sdccd.edu
Office: SB 311D
Mail: SB 305H