GIVE TO MESA

header
Fashion  Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Meegan Feori mfeori@sdccd.edu 619-388-5915 BT-117 BT-211A
Jordyn Smiley jsmiley@sdccd.edu 619-388-2804 BT-116 BT-211A

Emeritus FACULTY


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Susan Lazear slazear@sdccd.edu     BT-211A

FACULTY


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Gretchen Burns-Bergman gbergman@sdccd.edu     BT-211A
Diana Cavagnaro dcavagna@sdccd.edu     BT-211A
Su Chen  suchen@sdccd.edu      BT-211A 
Stacey East  seast@sdccd.edu     BT-211A 
Siobhan Gazur  sgazur@sdccd.edu     BT-211A 
Heather Haas   hhaas@sdccd.edu     BT-211A 
Liese Hoffmire  lhoffmire@sdccd.edu     BT-211A 
Kit Kuriakose  kkuriakose@sdccd.edu     BT-211A  
Rachael Libolt  rlibolt@sdccd.edu      BT-211A 
Anna Marie Phillips  aphillips@sdccd.edu     BT-211A
Jeanne Reith  jreith@sdccd.edu      BT-211A 
Luis Rivas Gomez  lrivas001@sdccd.edu      BT-211A