Exercise Science Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA


Exercise Science Faculty

 

Chairs

Faculty Email Phone Office
Department Chair:
Ed Helscher
ehelsche@sdccd.edu 619-388-2274 ES 203B
Assistant Chair:
Manny Bautista
mbautist@sdccd.edu 619-388-2437 ES 203X

 

Full Time Faculty

Faculty Email Phone Office
Henry Browne hbrowne@sdccd.edu 619-388-5787 ES 203S
Todd Curran tcurran@sdccd.edu 619-388-2430 ES 203W
Jim Fegan jfegan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2452 ES 203V
Kelsey Graham kgraham@sdccd.edu 619-388-2431 ES 203J
Kevin Hazlett khazlett@sdccd.edu 619-388-5804 ES 203F
Kim Lester klester@sdccd.edu 619-388-2275 ES 203L
Peter Lofthouse plofthou@sdccd.edu 619-388-5808 ES 203Q
Nathan Resch nresch@sdccd.edu 619-388-2429 ES 203U
Sean Ricketts sricketts@sdccd.edu 619-388-5805 ES 203R
Jerzy Szyndlar jsyndla@sdccd.edu 619-388-2444 ES 203M
Lisa Williams lwilliam@sdccd.edu 619-388-2442 L114A

 

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Email
June Andrews jkandrew@sdccd.edu
Elizabeth Barrington ebarring@sdccd.edu
Stephanie Beall sbeall@sdccd.edu
Chris Berg cberg@sdccd.edu
Stephen Bridges sbridges@sdccd.edu
Linda Buttles lbuttles@sdccd.edu
Philip Dunn pdunn@sdccd.edu
William Bryan Daniels wdaniels@sdccd.edu
Callie Greer cgreer@sdccd.edu
Jaclyn Guidi jguidi@sdccd.edu
Catherine Hardy chardy@sdccd.edu
Aaron Hartsock ahartsoc@sdccd.edu
Bill Hoefer bhoefer@sdccd.edu
Lucinda Hollands lhollands@sdccd.edu
John Jennings jjennings@sdccd.edu
Sue Lalicker slalicke@sdccd.edu
Michael Lopez mwlopez@sdccd.edu
Paul Mazzarelle pmazzarelle@sdccd.edu
Jermaine McDonald jmcdonal@sdccd.edu
Travis Nichols tnichols@sdccd.edu
Marc Pinckney mpinckn@sdccd.edu
David Profitt dprofitt@sdccd.edu
Jaclyn Puccino jpuccino@sdccd.edu
John Roberts jroberts@sdccd.edu
Michael Sanchez msanchez@sdccd.edu
Steven Sanchez ssanchez@sdccd.edu
John Shirk jshirk@sdccd.edu
Jeffrey Stucke jstucke@sdccd.edu
Christopher Tolles ctolles@sdccd.edu
Heidi Wilson hwilson@sdccd.edu