GIVE TO MESA

header
english Faculty

Full Time Faculty


  Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
 Chris Sullivan Chris Sullivan
Chair
csulliva@sdccd.edu 619-388-2310 G-336   G-248
 John Gregg John Gregg
Assistant Chair, Scheduling
jgregg@sdccd.edu 619-388-2317 G-309   G-248
 Donna Duchow Donna Duchow
Assistant Chair, ELAC
dduchow@sdccd.edu 619-388-2305 G-316   G-248
 Bruce Naschak Bruce Stephen Naschak
Assistant Chair, Humanities
bnaschak@sdccd.edu 619-388-2309 G-314   G-248
 Marie Alfonsi Marie Alfonsi malfonsi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2277 G-325   G-248
Christie Allred  Christie Allred callred@sdccd.edu 619-388-2360 G-307   G-248
 Sim Barhoum Sim Barhoum sbarhoum@sdccd.edu 619-388-5927 G-347   G-248
 Darius Cooper Darius Cooper dcooper@sdccd.edu 619-388-2365 G-335   G-248
 Jennifer Cost Jennifer Cost jcost@sdccd.edu 619-388-2363 G-306   G-248
 Ronn Edmundson Ronn Edmundson redmundso@sdccd.edu 619-388-2318 G-345   G-248
 Rosiangela Escamilla Rosiangela Escamilla rescamil@sdccd.edu 619-388-2312 G-337   G-248
 Andrew Hoffman Andrew J. Hoffman ahoffman@sdccd.edu 619-388-2367 G-334   G-248
 Ron Israel Ron Israel risrael@sdccd.edu 619-388-2314 G-309   G-248
 Jason Kalchik Jason Kalchik jtkalchi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2547 G-329   G-248
 Miriam Kushkaki Miriam Kushkaki mkushkak@sdccd.edu 619-388-2303 G-301   G-248
 Kimberly Lacher Kimberly Lacher klacher@sdccd.edu 619-388-5001 G-350   G-248
 Laurie Lorence Laurie Lorence llorence@sdccd.edu 619-388-2374 G-331   G-248
  Jill Moreno Ikari jmorenoi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2345 G-344   G-248
 Pegah Motaleb Pegah Motaleb pmotaleb@sdccd.edu 619-388-5926 G-331   G-248
 Celia Orona Celia Orona corona@sdccd.edu 619-388-2326 G-346   G-248
 Robert Pickford Robert Pickford rpickfor@sdccd.edu 619-388-5524 G-204   G-248
 Ranmali Rodrigo Ranmali Rodrigo rrodrigo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2786 G-338   G-248
 Wendy Smith Wendy Smith wsmith@sdccd.edu 619-388-2347 G-333   G-248
 Scott Starbuck Scott Starbuck sstarbuc@sdccd.edu 619-388-2364 G-303   G-248
 Jorge Villalobos Jorge Villalobos jvillalobos@sdccd.edu 619-388-2625 G-349   G-248
  Tracey Walker twalker@sdccd.edu 619-388-2267 G-313   G-248