Dance Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Dance Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Donna Flournoy
Assistant Chair
dflourno@sdccd.edu 619-388-5018 ES 203-N ES 203-T
Blythe Barton bbarton@sdccd.edu 619-388-2453 ES 203-A ES 203-T

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty Email      
Melissa Adao madao@sdccd.edu      
Audrey Bondoc mbondoc@sdccd.edu      
Nancy Boskin-Mullen nboskinm@sdccd.edu      
Aulani Chun achun@sdccd.edu      
Lesa Green lgreen@sdccd.edu      
Raul Gomez rrgomez@sdccd.edu      
Faith Jensen-Ismay fjenseni@sdccd.edu      
Daniel Marshall dmarshall@sdccd.edu      
Angela Moran amoran@sdccd.edu      
Colette Pisacano cpisacan@sdccd.edu      
Jill Rovatsos jrovatsos@sdccd.edu      
Colleen Shipkowski cshipkow@sdccd.edu      
Terri Shipman tshipman@sdccd.edu