Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Business Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Mark Abajian
Co-Chair
mabajian@sdccd.edu 619-388-2432 G-225 G-248
Tracy Tuttle
Co-Chair
ttuttle@sdccd.edu 619-388-2247 G-222 G-248
Becca Arnold barnold@sdccd.edu 619-388-2251 MS-222C  K-108B
Howard Eskew heskew@sdccd.edu 619-388-5957 G-226  G-248
Mariette Rattner mrattner@sdccd.edu 619-388-2248 G-227  G-248
Lisa Shapiro lshapiro@sdccd.edu 619-388-5955 G-228  G-248
Xiaochuan Song xsong@sdccd.edu 619-388-2278 MS-222B  G-248
Lauren Wade lwade@sdccd.edu 619-388-5954 G-223  G-248
Akunna Winston dlauria@sdccd.edu 619-388-2276 MS-222A  K-108B