Biology Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

biology classroom
Biology  Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Paul Sykes, Ph. D.
Department Chair
psykes@sdccd.edu 619-388-2616 MS-315U MC-215

William Brothers, M.S.
Department Assistant Chair

bbrother@sdccd.edu 619-388-2787 MS-315J MC-215
Anar Brahmnbhatt, Ph.D. abrahmbh@sdccd.edu 619-388-2273 MS-315K MC-215
Michael Brewer, Ph.D. mbrewer@sdccd.edu 619-388-5024 MS-315D MC-215
Jennifer Carmichael, Ph.D jcarmich@sdccd.edu 619-388-2273 MS-315L MC-215
Janice Clymer, Ph.D. jclymer@sdccd.edu 619-388-2785 MS-315F MC-215
Anne Geller, D.C. ageller@sdccd.edu 619-388-2426 MS-315H MC-215
Kevin Krown, Ph.D. kkrown@sdccd.edu 619-388-2423 MS-315O MC-215
Miranda Mitchem, Ph.D. mmitchem@sdccd.edu 619-388-2234 MS-315M MC-215
Leslie Seiger, Ph.D. lseiger@sdccd.edu 619-388-2425 MS-315P MC-215
Todd White, Ph.D. twhite@sdccd.edu 619-388-5890 MS-315N MC-215

Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Shannon Bacon sbacon@sdccd.edu 619-388-2823 MS-214 MC-215
Carina Castro ccastro@sdccd.edu 619-388-2634 MS-206 MC-215
Cam Nghiem cnghiem@sdccd.edu 619-388-2591 MS-205 MC-215
Somia Said ssaid@sdccd.edu 619-388-2651 MS-306 MC-215
Nataliya Volodarskaya nvolodar@sdccd.edu 619-288-2844 MS-305 MC-215

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Andrea Araujo aaraujo@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Stacey Bae sbae@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Antonio Barquilla abarquilla@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Patricia Brewer pbrewer@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Christina Burnett chburnet@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Jenna Castle jcastle@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Monica Chu mchu@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Sharon Coe scoe@sdccd.edu    MS-315A MC-215
Paul Detwiler pdetwile@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Reagan Furbish rfurbish@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Linda Gardner lgardner@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MC-215
Mariana Haedo mhaedo@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MC-215
Kristen Herman kherman@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MC-215
Julia Hoopes jhoopes@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MC-215
Nirelia Idrus nidrus@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MC-215
Richard Jimenez rjimenez@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MC-215
Angela Kemsley akemsley@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Robert Lauri rlauri@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Dean Leavitt dleavitt@sdccd.edu   MS315A MC-215
Sidney Lynch slynch@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MC-215
Ric Matthews rmatthew@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MC-215
Steve Miller smiller002@sdccd.edu   MS315Y MC-215
John Mokili jmokili@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MC-215
Dominic Montisano dmontisa@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MC-215
Lia Mueller lmueller@sdccd.edu   MD-315C MC-215
Roopa Nambiar rnambiar@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Joseph Newsome jnewsome@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MC-215
Jeffrey Ninberg jninberg@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Akana Noto anoto@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MC-215
Liya Sadovnikova lsadovni@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MC-215
Shirin Safaee ssafaee@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MC-215
Kathleen Scully kscully@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MC-215
Neil Stern nstern@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215
Bridget Tiffany btiffany@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MC-215
Robyn Waayers rwaayers@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MC-215
Belen Ybarrondo bybarron@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MC-215