Art Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Art Faculty

Art
Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Nathan Betschart
Co-Chair
nbetscha@sdccd.edu 619-388-2204 G-240 G-248
Mario F. Lara
Co-Chair
mlara@sdccd.edu 619-388-2237 G-245 G-248
Wendell Kling wkling@sdccd.edu 619-388-2204 G-206 G-248
Denise Rogers derogers@sdcccd.edu 619-388-2371 G-247 G-248
Georgia Laris glaris@sdccd.edu 619-388-2202 G-243 G-248
Robert J. Sanchez rjsanchez@sdccd.edu 619-388-2344 G-246 G-248
Alessandra Moctezuma amoctezu@sdccd.edu 619-388-2231  G-247 G-248
Barbara Sexton bsexton@sdccd.edu 619-388-2330 G-241 G-248