Anthropology Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA


anthropology
Anthropology  Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail

Ryan Mongelluzzo, Ph.D., Asst. Chair

rmongell@sdccd.edu 619-388-5930 SB-305M SB-305H

Jennifer Sime, Ph.D., Asst. Chair

jsime@sdccd.edu 619-388-5906 SB-305E SB-305H
Scott Suarez, Ph.D.

ssuarez001@sdccd.edu 

619-388-5042 SB-305G SB-305H

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Gulay Dinckan, M.A.

 gdinckan@sdccd.edu

  SB-305A SB-305H
Corinna Guenther, M.A.  cguenthe@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Samm Hurst, Ph.D.  shurst@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Sam Kobari, M.A.  skobari@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Christine Martin, M.A.  camartin@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Ben Nugent, M.A.  bnugent@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Charles Wallace, M.A.  cwallace@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Kyleb Wild, C.Phil.  kwild@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H