Honors Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Faculty

Honors
Faculty

Pegah Motaleb, MA, Honors Co-coordinator

Ian Duckles, PhD, Honors Co-coordinator

Veronica Gerace, EdD, Honors Co-coordinator

Corinna Guenther, Anthropology, cguenthe@sdccd.edu

Carl Strona, Architecture, cstrona@sdccd.edu

Denise Rogers, Fine Art, derogers@sdccd.edu 

Paul Sykes, Biology, psykes@sdccd.edu

Paul Detwiler, Biology, pdetwile@sdccd.edu

Charles Ambers, Black Studies, cambers@sdccd.edu

Theresa Ford, Black Studies, tford@sdccd.edu

Becca Arnold, Economics, barnold@sdccd.edu

Marie Alfonsi, English, malfonsi@sdccd.edu

Wendy Smith, English, wsmith@sdccd.edu

Joe Safdie, English, jsafdie@sdccd.edu

Stacey East, Fashion, seast@sdccd.edu

Susan Lazear, Fashionslazear@sdccd.edu

Meegan Feori, Fashion, mfeori@sdccd.edu 

Donald Barrie, Geology, dbarrie@sdccd.edu

Eric Muniz, Humanities, emuniz@sdccd.edu

Shakrokh Parvini, Mathematics, sparvini@sdccd.edu 

Igor Korneitchouk, Music, ikorneit@sdccd.edu

Joline Bourdages, Psychology, jbourdag@sdccd.edu

Tanya Kravatz, Sociology, tkravatz@sdccd.edu

Evan Adelson, Sociology, eadelson@sdccd.edu 

Hannah Padilla-Barajas, Spanish, hpadilla@sdccd.edu