Our Team

The San Diego Mesa College Foundation is made up of passionate and determined people. We share a vision of a world where nothing stands in the way of a person working hard to get an education.

Board of Directors

  • Steve Cooke
    President, Public Director
  • Elizabeth Armstrong
    Vice President, Public Director
  • Chris Manis
    Treasurer, Public Director
  • Claudia Estrada-Howell
    Classified Representative, College Director
  • Dr. Rachelle Agatha
    Public Director
  • Barbara Busch
    Public Director
  • Howard Eskew
    Faculty Representative, College Director
  • Dr. Ashanti Hands
    College Director
  • Simone Henriques
    Public Director
  • Dr. Tom Kaye
    Public Director
  • Jeff Marston
    Public Director
  • Tim McGrath
    Administrative, College Director
  • Sierra Hudson
    Student Representative, College Director


  • Dr. Pamela Luster
    President, Mesa College
  • Krista Stellmacher
    Director of Resource Development, Mesa College
  • Dr. Denise Rogers
    Professor of Fine Art, Mesa College