Title III Grant Contacts

 

GIVE TO MESA

Title III Grant
Contacts

more_vertTim McGrath

Vice President of Instruction

email  phone
Detailsclose
email tmcgrath@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2755
near_me A-104
more_vertLeticia Lopez

Acting Program Manager

email  phone
Detailsclose
email llopez@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2353
near_me LRC-461
more_vertYolanda Catano

Administrative Technician

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ycatano@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5034
near_me LRC-462
more_vertOscar V. Torres

Innovation Research Lab Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email otorres002@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2292
near_me SB-305K
more_vertPatricia Rodriguez

STEM Counselor

email  phone
Detailsclose
email prodriguez001@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2413
near_me I4-301R
more_vertStephanie Barnes

Activity Director

email  phone
Detailsclose
email sbarnes@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5006
near_me I4-303O
more_vertBrian Mackus

STEM Instructional Support Supervisor

email  phone
Detailsclose
email bmackus@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2257
near_me LRC-126
more_vertAlanna Milner

STEM Research Analyst

email  phone
Detailsclose
email amilner@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2459
near_me A-109
more_vertSara Ramirez

Project Assistant: Publicity

email  phone
Detailsclose
email sramirez001@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-463
more_vertTahmina Habibzada

Project Assistant: Pathways

email  phone
Detailsclose
email thabibzada@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-463
more_vertCatherine Cannock

STEM Center Instructional Assistant

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ccannock@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-463
more_vertLauren Arriola-Sanchez

Project Assistant: Translator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email larriola@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-463
more_vertKelly Spoon

STEM Professional Learning Co-Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email kspoon@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2670
near_me MS-215L

Return to Grant Details