Title III Grant Contacts

 

GIVE TO MESA

Title III Grant
Contacts

more_vertLeslie Shimazaki

Interim- Vice President of Instruction

email  phone
Detailsclose
email lshimaza@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2873
near_me G201
more_vertLeticia P. López

Acting Program Manager

email  phone
Detailsclose
email llopez@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2353
near_me LRC-461
more_vertYolanda Cataño

Administrative Technician

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ycatano@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5034
near_me LRC-462
more_vertStephanie Barnes

Activity Director

email  phone
Detailsclose
email sbarnes@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5006
near_me I4-303O
more_vertAsif Shakeel

Innovation Research Lab Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ashakeel@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5561
near_me LRC-463
more_vertPatricia Rodriguez

STEM Counselor

email  phone
Detailsclose
email prodriguez001@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5013
near_me I4-301R
more_vertCarole Thompson

STEM Pathways Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email cthompson@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5561
near_me LRC-463
more_vertBrian Mackus

STEM Instructional Support Supervisor

email  phone
Detailsclose
email bmackus@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2257
near_me LRC-126
more_vertKelly Spoon

STEM Professional Learning Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email kspoon@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-2670
near_me MS-215L
more_vertIrena Stojimirovic

STEM Center Coordinator

email  phone
Detailsclose
email istojimi@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5885
near_me MS-115K
more_vertHelen X. Trejo

STEM Center Instructional Assistant

email  phone
Detailsclose
email htrejo@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-115
more_vertCatherine Cannock

STEM Center Instructional Assistant

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ccannock@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5660
near_me LRC-115
more_vertKatherine Solchaga

Project Assistant: Publicity

email  phone
Detailsclose
email ksolchaga@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5661
near_me LRC-463
more_vertFlavia DePlachett

Innovation Research Lab Assistant

email  phone
Detailsclose
email fdeplachett@sdccd.edu
phone (619) 388-5313
near_me I-112

Return to Grant Details