Associate Student Government Members

Phone: 619-388-2903

Building: I4-409

2015-16 Executive Board

President:Igor Burgos Maron

Vice President: William Newell

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Minsun Jung

Senate Representative: Vacant

I.C.C. President: Angela H. Arreaga

Approved by
the Chancellor: December 12, 2014

Advisor: Ashanti Hands, Dean of Student Affairs

2015-16 Senators

Assistant Senate Representative: Vacant

Senator: Mariam Ahmed

Senator: Chikaodi Amaechi

Senator: Zhi Ling Khor

Senator: Darien Parris

Senator: Gabriel Perez

Senator: Jose Quijada

Senator: Nikolas Schrager

Senator: Steven Sharp

Senator: Roosevelt William III

Senator: Vacant

Senator: Vacant

Senator: Vacant

Senator: Vacant

Senator: Vacant

Senator: Vacant

Student Judicial Review Board

The 2015-16 Student Judicial Review Board:

Chief Justice: Vacant

Justice: Vacant

Justice: Vacant

Justice: Vacant

Justice: Vacant

Appointed Officers

Office Manager: Vacant

Video Production Associate: Vacant

Webmaster: Vacant

Publicist: Vacant

Environmental Officer: Vacant

The 2015-16 ASG President's Cabinet:

Member:  Vacant

Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant

Member: Vacant



The Associated Student Government meets every Monday from 1:00pm until 1:45pm and every Wednesday from 12:45 p.m.-1:45 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

The Inter-Club Council meets on Fridays, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

Please keep these times open and become part of your Student Government. We need leaders, planners, recorders, and student representatives. We offer experience in student governance and opportunities for you to express your ideas.

Members of the ASG can be located in I4-409. Their office number is 619-388-2903. While we try to be open Monday to Friday from 8am until 6pm, please keep in mind, that like you, we are students first and our education is the highest priority. If you stop by and our gate is closed, please stop by next door at Student Affairs (I4-408) and they will be happy to assist you.